Skip Navigation Links.

Ouverture de session


NomJames Marshall
Lieu de résidenceKanata (Ottawa), Ontario
SportBasketball en fauteuil roulant



Équipe: Ontario
Numéro: 010
Classement final: Argent
Ont./C.-B.Lundi 5 mars 200716:00École secondaire Porter Creek
N.-B./Ont.Mardi 6 mars 200712:00École secondaire Porter Creek
Ont./Man.Mardi 6 mars 200720:00École secondaire Porter Creek
T.-N.-L./Ont.Mercredi 7 mars 200714:00École secondaire Porter Creek
Ont./Sask.Jeudi 8 mars 200616:00École secondaire Porter Creek
Or Ont./QcVendredi 9 mars 200715:00École secondaire Porter Creek



Grandeur (pied, pouce)6'1
Poids (lb)160
Langue(s) parlée(s)English
Je pratique ce sport depuis… années
Club ou équipe-écoleOttawa Royals
EntraîneurDave Armstrong
Position/compétition/sportWheelchair Basketball
Mes succès sportifs ou artistiques
Winter Games Seeding Tournament 2006
Canadian Big League Baseball Champions 2005
High School Baseball MVP 2004
High School Volleyball MVP 2003, 2005
High School Rugby Tournament Champions in Nova Scotia 2003
Jeux ou championnats auxquels j'ai participé
Année Nom complet compétition/sport/manifestation Rang
2006 Canada Winter Games Seeding Tournament 1
2005 Canadian Baseball Big League Tournament 1
2003 High School Rugby Tournament in Nova Scotia 1
Mes objectifs pour les Jeux d'hiver du Canada 2007
My goals are to work hard to help my team bring home a gold for Ontario. Also to have as much fun as possible.
Autres renseignements me concernant qui pourraient intéresser les médias
I am a multi-sport athlete. Growing up I played volleyball, baseball, basketball (stand-up), and rugby from elementary school until the end of high school. Now, I still play baseball in the National Capital Men's Baseball League in Ottawa for the Nepean Brewers, as well as coach in the organization that I grew up playing for, Kanata Little League Baseball Association. Last summer while coaching my 9 and 10 year old competitive team, I dyed my hair blue as part of the team colours.

I attend Algonquin College in Ottawa, taking my first year in the Developmental Services Worker program. I still volunteer and coach at my old school, St. Paul Catholic High School.