Skip Navigation Links.

Ouverture de session


NomNicole Lee Heikkila
Lieu de résidenceAurora, Ontario
SportGymnastique artistique



Barres Femme
Classement final: 8
ÉpreuveVendredi 9 mars 200711:30Centre des Jeux du Canada
Poutre Femme
Classement final: Bronze
ÉpreuveVendredi 9 mars 200711:45Centre des Jeux du Canada
Concours multiples Femme
Classement final: 9
1.SautJeudi 8 mars 200611:30Centre des Jeux du Canada
2.Barres asymétriqueJeudi 8 mars 200611:30Centre des Jeux du Canada
3.PoutreJeudi 8 mars 200611:30Centre des Jeux du Canada
4.Exércise au solJeudi 8 mars 200611:30Centre des Jeux du Canada



Grandeur (pied, pouce)4'11"
Poids (lb)100
Langue(s) parlée(s)English
Je pratique ce sport depuis… années
11 years
Club ou équipe-écoleSport Seneca
EntraîneurCarol-Angela Orchard,Lawson Hamer,Lisa Cowan,B.McVey,T.Warren
Position/compétition/sportArtistic gymnastics
Mes succès sportifs ou artistiques
I've been a member of the Canadian National Team for three years. I have competed in England, Slovenija, and the United States while representing Canada in the novice and junior categories. I placed first AA at the 2006 Elite Ontario in the senior category.
Jeux ou championnats auxquels j'ai participé
Année Nom complet compétition/sport/manifestation Rang
2006 Elite Ontario 1st AA
2006 Friendship Classic, USA 2nd on beam
2005 National Championships 7th AA
Mes objectifs pour les Jeux d'hiver du Canada 2007
To show the rest of Canada what I work hard every day to achieve! I want to represent Ontario with pride and to have an unforgettable experience making new friends from other provinces. I want to be a team leader and to be confident, passionate, and to perform in the gym. I plan to have a smile on my face no matter how the results turn out.
Mon modèle, mon inspiration
I don't have only one personal role model. I wouldn't be who I am today without a whole group of people. Most importantly I look up to my parents and brothers.
Autres renseignements me concernant qui pourraient intéresser les médias
Not only do I train 25 hours each week, I also maintain a 94% average in grade 12. I am a member of the Phoenix Club at my school (the students with the top 12 averages in grade 12).
I have had a number of injuries prior to the Games including a fractured ischium and a fractured elbow. Despite these setbacks I am healthy and positive again.